top of page

Top Ten This Week


I'm pretty sure I have full blown pneumonia so if I'm off my game sorry. I was already sick and that was before I sat out in the freezing cold for four hours. That 49 point victory over the pride of the powerful SEC East sure did help though.

1. Alabama: Alabama is really good. I just don't really know what else to put here. I've run out of Nick Saban jokes for the moment. You win this round Nick.

2. Ohio State: Last time Michigan beat Ohio State in Columbus Jim Harbaugh was still playing in the NFL. My favorite part of the game was the students who stood out in the cold with Harghbutt painted on their chests. That's true dedication.

3. Clemson:Haha 56-7. That's gotta hurt. Also, South Carolina players were mad about Clemson calling timeouts to get their seniors off the field late in the game. Best way to fix that though is to not be so terrible.

4. Washington: Michigan's loss is Washington's gain. To get to the playoff they have to get past America's team in the Pac-12 championship game.

5. Michigan: Michigan is the most boring good team to watch. It's just like watch Wake Forest play if they had 4 and 5 star recruits. I've been saying this all year Michigan doesn't play anybody good outside of Ann Arbor, and when they do they lose.

6. Wisconsin: Wisconsin is good, but why are they the Badgers? Shouldn't they be the cheese wheels or dairy cows? Or is Wisconsin just overrun with Badgers? If anyone can clarify this please let me know.

7. Penn State: So Penn State can win the conference and will have the head to head win against Ohio State. Is that going to be good enough to make the playoff?

8. Colorado: The Buffaloes are playing their way right into Americans hearts. They're undoubtably America's team.

9. Oklahoma: Should've played like this to start the year. Too little too late.

10. Southern Cal: Southern Cal is as hot as one of those California forest fires.

Heres a list coaches I believe will be or should be fired. It's nothing personal you're just not good at your job. Nick Saban. Just Nick Saban. You thought I ran out of jokes didn't you Nick? Heck no! Our feud's just beginning. I'll never forgive you for that onside kick.

bottom of page